Free Standard Shipping On Select Items - Shop Now

Product Review for: Bucky Badger: A Children's Story Premier Set - 4 Books
indicates required field
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars


Bucky Badger: A Children's Story Premier Set - 4 Books

In this Bucky Badger: A Children's Story four book set follows Buckingham U. Badger and his sister Becky through their adventures. Children will love this series of stories and adventures by the most famous and beloved mascot in the land - Bucky Badger. The books are 8 x 8 in. soft cover, and printed in full color. All books are approximately 20-28 pages.  There are more than 90 illustrations throughout the four book series.

Book 1, Becky Gets a Brother, introduces the characters in the Bucky Badger a Children's Story series and tells how Bucky got his name. Book 2, The Storm is where Becky explains to her little brother how thunderstorms happen. Becky's explanation is cute and humorous and is intended to explore the resolution of the fear of thunderstorms. Book 3, The Yard Sale is where the children discover the closet under the stairs to have an amazing collection of old clothes and items that energize the children's imagination. Book 4, Treasure is intended to explore imagination and discovery. Pirates and sailings ships introduced during a bedtime story and prompts young Bucky Badger into a day long search for buried treasure. A unique children's gift idea! Each book is dedicated to Sam and Sophia, the author's two children, signed by Bucky Badger, and meant to be a dedication for children everywhere.

full description

You May Also Be Interested in...

Top Selling Gift Ideas Check out our sale department Browse Our Digital Catalog
Shop Pickled Foods Now
Sign up for our newsletter View - Products made with pride and passion
facebook twitter linked in Pinterest Button Google Plus BBB Business Review
designed-developed by